

2024 Officers

Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

First Vice Chair Jacqueline Stellone

Second Vice Chair Joseph Grasso

Secretary/Treasurer
David Hogenkamp

Executive DirectorMark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Carolyn McLaughlin Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Judith H. Breselor
Wayne Gendron
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County
Joseph Grasso
Opal Hinds
Jason Kemper
Agatha Reid
Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Charles Davidson
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Yi-Mei Han

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, April 17, 2024

CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York Saratoga County Office Building Planning Board Conference Room 40 McMaster St. Ballston Spa, NY 12020

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Call to Order (10:00am)
- 2. Accept January 17, 2024 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Presentation: Capital Region Affordable Housing Analysis Madison Hyrsko
- 4. Pre-Audit Financial Statements (Memo 24-05)*
- 5. Financial Statements Through March 31, 2024 (Memo 24-06)*
- 6. 1 Park Place Lease Renewal (Memo 24-07)
- 7. Accept Additional NYSERDA Funds (Memo 24-08)*
- 8. Approve New FSA Administrator (Memo 24-09)*
- 9. Accept ESD Incentive Proposal Funds for Broadband Work (Memo 24-10)
- 10. Accept Additional Funds from DOS for Broadband Planning (Memo 24-11)*
- 11. Foreign Trade Zone Seminar- Kate Maynard
- 12. Staff Report
- 13. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: 10:00am, June 12, 2024 at the Capital District Juvenile Secure Detention Facility

*Formal Board Action Anticipated