

2023 Officers

Chair David Hogenkamp

First Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Second Vice Chair Jacqueline Stellone

Secretary/Treasurer Joseph Grasso

Executive DirectorMark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Carolyn McLaughlin Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Judith H. Breselor
Wayne Gendron
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County
Joseph Grasso
Opal Hinds
Jason Kemper
Agatha Reid
Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Charles Davidson
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Yi-Mei Han

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, January 17, 2024

CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York Saratoga County Office Building Planning Board Conference Room 40 McMaster St. Ballston Spa, NY 12020

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Call to Order (10:00am)
- 2. Welcome New Albany County Commissioner, Hon. Carolyn McLaughlin
- 3. Report from the Nominating Committee/Officer Election (Memo 24-01)*
- 4. Accept December 13, 2023 Meeting Minutes*
- 5. Financial Statements Through December 31, 2023 (Memo 24-02)*
- 6. Resolution Designating Bank Signatories (Resolution 01-2024)*
- 7. NYS DOS/NBRC Broadband Grant Award Update (Memo 24-03)*
- 8. Foreign Trade Zone Seminar- Kate Maynard
- 9. Bill Related to Regional Planning Commission Grant Eligibility (Memo 24-04)
- 10. 2023 Year in Review
- 11. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: 10:00am, April 17, 2024

*Formal Board Action Anticipated