

2023 Officers

Chair David Hogenkamp

First Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Second Vice Chair Jacqueline Stellone

Secretary/Treasurer Joseph Grasso

Executive DirectorMark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Judith H. Breselor
Wayne Gendron
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County
Joseph Grasso
Opal Hinds
Jason Kemper
Agatha Reid
Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Charles Davidson
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Yi-Mei Han

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, June 21, 2023 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Call to Order (10:00am)
- 2. Welcome New Schenectady County Commissioner, Yi-Mei Han
- 3. Accept April 19, 2023 Meeting Minutes*
- 4. Financial Statements Through May 31, 2023 (Memo 23-08)*
- 5. 2024 Preliminary Proposed Budget (Memo 23-09)*
- 6. 2023-2028 CEDS Adoption (Memo 23-10)* Kate Maynard, Director of Planning and Economic Development
- 7. Foreign Trade Zone Site (Memo 23-11)
- 8. S. Thyagarajan Scholarship
- 9. CDRPC Appointments to the Capital District Youth Center Board (Memo 23-12)*
- 10. Resolution 02-2023 to Open Account with Pioneer Commercial Bank and Designate Signatories*
- 11. Resolution 03-2023 to Participate in the New York Cooperative Liquid Assets Securities System*
- 12. 2022 Annual Report
- 13. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: 10:00am, October 18, 2023

*Formal Board Action Anticipated