

## 2023 Officers

Chair David Hogenkamp

First Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Second Vice Chair Jacqueline Stellone

Secretary/Treasurer Joseph Grasso

**Executive Director**Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

## Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Judith H. Breselor
Wayne Gendron
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Agatha Reid Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Charles Davidson
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Barbara Mauro

## **COMMISSION MEETING**

10:00 am, Wednesday, April 19, 2023 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Call to Order (10:00am)
- 2. Welcome New Rensselaer County Commissioner Wayne Gendron
- 3. Accept December 21, 2022 Meeting Minutes\*
- 4. Pre-Audit Financial Statements (Memo 23-00)\*
- 5. Financial Statements Through March 30, 2023 (Memo 23-01)\*
- 6. Resolution 01-2023, Designation of Bank Signatories\*
- 7. New Hire Madison Hrysko (Memo 23-02)\*
- 8. CDRPC Appointment to CDTC Policy Board (Memo 23-03)\*
- 9. NYS Housing Compact Analysis (Memo 23-04) Madison Hyrsko
- 2023-2028 Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) (Memo 23-05)\* – Kate Maynard, Director of Planning and Economic Development
- 11. Future Leaders in Planning UAlbany President's Award- Kate Maynard
- 12. Application to EPA for Climate Pollution Reduction Planning Grant (Memo 23-06)\*
   Todd Fabozzi Director of Sustainability
- 13. CDRPC Appointment to the Capital District Youth Center Board (Memo 23-07)\*
- 14. 2022 Year in Review
- 15. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: 10:00am, June 21, 2023

\*Formal Board Action Anticipated