

2022 Officers

Chair Craig Warner

First Vice Chair Vacant

Second Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Secretary/Treasurer
Jacqueline Stellone

Executive DirectorMark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Judith H. Breselor
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Agatha Reid Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Charles Davidson
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, December 21, 2022 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions Call to Order (10:00am)
- 2. Welcome New Member Charles Davidson
- 3. Recognition of Michael Stammel (Proclamation 1 of 2022)*
- 4. Accept October 19, 2022 Hearing and Meeting Minutes*
- 5. Financial Statements Through November 30, 2022 (Memo 22-24)*
- 6. 2023 Proposed CDRPC Budget (22-25)*
- 7. 2023 Meeting Schedule (22-26)*
- 8. Report from the Nominating Committee (Memo 22-27)*
- 9. Executive Session*
- 10. Staff Report
- 11. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: 10:00am, January 18, 2022

*Formal Board Action Anticipated