

2022 Officers

Chair Craig Warner

First Vice Chair Joe Landry

Second Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Secretary/Treasurer
Jacqueline Stellone

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, July 14, 2022 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept May 18, 2022 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements Through June 30, 2022 (Memo 22-14)*
- 4. 2021 Audit (Memo 22-15)*
- 5. 2022 Budget Amendment (Memo 22-16)*
- 6. Preliminary 2023 Budget (Memo 22-17)*
- 7. 2021 Annual Report
- 8. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: October 19, 2022

*Formal Board Action Anticipated