

One Park Place, Suite 102 | Albany, New York 12205 (518) 453-0850 | (518) 453-0856, fax | www.cdrpc.org

## 2022 Officers

Chair Craig Warner

First Vice Chair Joe Landry

Second Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Secretary/Treasurer Jacqueline Stellone

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County B. Donald Ackerman David Hogenkamp Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro

## COMMISSION MEETING 10:00 am, Wednesday, May 18, 2022 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept March 16, 2022 Meeting Minutes\*
- 3. Financial Statements Through April 30, 2022 (Memo 22-08)\*
- 4. Appointment of Zeynep Tas (Memo 22-09)\*
- 5. Appointment of Josh Dranoff (Memo 22-10)\*
- 6. Climate Smart Communities Coordinators Program Overview (22-11) Todd Fabozzi
- 7. Economic Development and FLIP Update (22-12) Kate Maynard, AICP
- 8. Water Quality Update (22-13) Martin Daley
- 9. Staff Report
- 10. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: July 20, 2022

\*Formal Board Action Anticipated