

2022 Officers

Chair Craig Warner

First Vice Chair Joe Landry

Second Vice Chair Lawrence R. Schillinger

Secretary/Treasurer
Jacqueline Stellone

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, March 16, 2022 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept January 19, 2022 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements Through February 28, 2022 (Memo 22-04)*
- 4. Authorization to Open an Account with SEFCU (Memo 22-05, Resolution 02-2022)*
- 5. Administrative Guidelines and Employee Manual Update (Memo 22-06)*
- 6. New FSA Provider Approval (Memo 22-07, Resolution 03-2022)*
- 7. Staff Report
- 8. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: May 18, 2022

*Formal Board Action Anticipated