

2021 Officers

Chair Michael Stammel

First Vice Chair Craig Warner

Second Vice Chair Joe Landry

Secretary/Treasurer Lawrence R. Schillinger

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Scott Bendett
Judith H. Breselor
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, December 15, 2021 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept October 20, 2021 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements Through November 30, 2021 (Memo 21-24)*
- 4. 2022 Proposed CDRPC Budget (Memo 21-25)*
- 5. Update from the Nominating Committee (Memo 21-26)
- 6. Authorization of Agreement with NYS DOT (Memo-21-27)*
- 7. 2022 Meeting Schedule (Memo 21-28)*
- 8. Approve FTZ Subzone Agreement with Curia (Memo 21-29)*
- 9. Update from the Administrative Guidelines Committee Mark Castiglione
- 10. Staff Report
- 11. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: January 19, 2022

*Formal Board Action Anticipated