

2021 Officers

Chair Michael Stammel

First Vice Chair Craig Warner

Second Vice Chair Joe Landry

Secretary/Treasurer Lawrence R. Schillinger

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Scott Bendett
Judith H. Breselor
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, October 20, 2021 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept July 21, 2021 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements Through September 30, 2021 (Memo 21-18)*
- 4. Meeting Format
- 5. Appointment of Nominating Committee (Memo 21-19)*
- 6. Accept Climate Leadership Coordinator Grant (Memo 21-20)*
- 7. Appointment of Haley Balcanoff as Sustainability Planner (Memo 21-21)*
- 8. 2021 Budget Update (Memo 21-22)*
- 9. Update from the Administrative Guidelines Committee Mark Castiglione
- 10. Resolution to Participate in the NYS Health Insurance Program (Memo 21-23)
- 11. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: December 20, 2021

*Formal Board Action Anticipated