

One Park Place, Suite 102 | Albany, New York 12205 (518) 453-0850 | (518) 453-0856, fax | www.cdrpc.org

2021 Officers

Chair Michael Stammel

First Vice Chair Craig Warner

Second Vice Chair Joe Landry

Secretary/Treasurer Lawrence R. Schillinger

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County B. Donald Ackerman David Hogenkamp Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, July 28, 2021 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

The meeting is also available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept May 19, 2021 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements Through June 30, 2021 (Memo 21-13)*
- 4. 2020 Audit (21-14)*
- 5. Preliminary 2022 Budget (21-15)*
- 6. Authorization for NBRC Broadband Grant (21-16)*
- 7. Appointment of Administrative Guidelines and Employee Handbook Update

Committee (21-17)*

- 8. 2020 Annual Report
- 9. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: October 20, 2021

*Formal Board Action Anticipated