

2021 Officers

Chair Michael Stammel

First Vice Chair Craig Warner

Second Vice Chair Joe Landry

Secretary/Treasurer Lawrence R. Schillinger

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County
Scott Bendett
Judith H. Breselor
James D. Shaughnessy
Michael Stammel
Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
David Hogenkamp
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Due to social distancing policies related to COVID-19, the Capital District Regional Planning Commission's (CDRPC) 10am, May 19, 2021 meeting will be held virtually through Zoom Meetings and available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept March 17, 2021 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements Through April 30, 2021 (Memo 21-06)*
- 4. Internship Programs (21-07)*
- 5. Flex Spending Account (21-08)*
- 6. Budget Amendment (Memo 21-09)*
- 7. CARES Act Subaward- Saratoga County (Memo 21-10)*
- 8. CSO Memo (Memo 21-11)
- 9. Amendment to Meeting Schedule (Memo 21-12)*
- 10. Staff Report
- 11. Other Business
- 12. Next Commission Meeting Date: TBD

^{*}Formal Board Action Anticipated