



#### 2020 Officers

Chair Kristin Swinton

First Vice Chair Michael Stammel

Second Vice Chair Craig Warner

Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Landry

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

#### Members

# Albany County

G. Michael Apostol Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

#### **Rensselaer County**

Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

#### Saratoga County

Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

### **Schenectady County**

B. Donald Ackerman David Hogenkamp Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro

### **COMMISSION MEETING**

10:00 am, Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Due to social distancing policies related to COVID-19, the Capital District Regional Planning Commission's (CDRPC) 10am, October 21st meeting will be held virtually through Zoom Meetings and available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept September 30, 2020 Meeting Minutes\*
- 3. Financial Statements Through September 30, 2020 (Memo 20-21)\*
- 4. Budget Amendment (Memo 20-22)\*
- 5. 2019 Audit (Memo 20-23)\*
- 6. Appointment of the Nominating Committee (Memo 20-24)\*
- 7. Authorize NYSERDA Internship Application (Memo 20-25)\*
- 8. EDA Subaward Committee Update
- 9. Staff Activity Report
- 10. Other Business
- 11. Next Commission Meeting Date: December 16, 2020, 10am

<sup>\*</sup>Formal Board Action Anticipated