



#### 2020 Officers

Chair Kristin Swinton

First Vice Chair Michael Stammel

Second Vice Chair Craig Warner

Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Landry

**Executive Director**Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

#### Members

# Albany County

G. Michael Apostol Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

### **Rensselaer County**

Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

### Saratoga County

Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

### **Schenectady County**

B. Donald Ackerman Nancy Casso Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro

# **COMMISSION MEETING**

1:00 pm, Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Due to social distancing policies related to COVID-19, the Capital District Regional Planning Commission's (CDRPC) 1pm, September 30th meeting will be held virtually through Zoom Meetings and available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept July 15, 2020 Meeting Minutes\*
- 3. Accept NYSERDA Clean Energy Communities Program Grant (Memo 20-18)\*
- 4. Appoint EDA CARES Act Subaward Committee (Memo 20-19)\*
- 5. Approve Administrative Contract with Troy Local Development Corp (Memo 20-20)\*
- 6. Next Commission Meeting Date: October 21, 2020, 10am

\*Formal Board Action Anticipated