

2020 Officers

Chair Kristin Swinton

First Vice Chair Michael Stammel

Second Vice Chair Craig Warner

Secretary/Treasurer
Joe Landry

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County

G. Michael Apostol Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County

Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County

Joseph Grasso Opal Hinds Jason Kemper Amy Standaert Craig Warner

Schenectady County B. Donald Ackerman Nancy Casso Gary Hughes

Joe Landry Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Due to social distancing policies related to COVID-19, the Capital District Regional Planning Commission's (CDRPC) 10am, July 15th meeting will be held virtually through Zoom Meetings and available for viewing on CDRPC's Youtube channel.

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept May 20, 2020 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements through June 30, 2020 (Memo 20-11)*
- 4. CDRPC Audit Update
- 5. COVID-19 Reopening Safety Plan*
- 6. Accept EDA CARES Act Grant (Memo 20-12)*
- 7. 2020 Budget Amendment (Memo 20-13)*
- 8. 2021 Preliminary Budget (Memo 20-14)*
- 9. Strategic Plan Update (Memo 20-15)*
- 10. Accept DOS Grant for CSO Administration (Memo 20-16)*
- 11. Appointment of Joshua Tocci as Planner (Memo 20-17)*
- 12. 2019 Annual Report
- 13. Presentation- *The Power of GIS- A Brief Exploration of CDRPC's GIS Mapping and Analysis Services* Todd Fabozzi
- 14. Other Business

Next Commission Meeting Date: October 21, 2020, 10am

*Formal Board Action Anticipated