

2019 Officers

Chair Joe Landry

First Vice Chair Kristin Swinton

Second Vice Chair Michael Stammel

Secretary/Treasurer Craig Warner

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County G. Michael Apostol Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Lawrence R. Schillinger Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Jason Kemper Craig Warner Vacant Vacant

Schenectady County B. Donald Ackerman Nancy Casso Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro One Park Place, Suite 102 | Albany, New York 12205 (518) 453-0850 | (518) 453-0856, fax | www.cdrpc.org

COMMISSION MEETING 10:00 am, Wednesday, July 17, 2019 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept May 15th, 2019 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements through June 30, 2019 (Memo 19-18)*
- 4. Resolution to update bank account signatory*
- 5. 2018 Audit Presentation (Memo 19-19)*
- 6. 2020 Proposed Preliminary Budget (Memo 19-20)*
- Authorizations for Clean Energy Communities and Climate Smart Communities Grant Applications (Memo 19-21)*
- 8. Clean Heating and Cooling Program Update
- 9. CSO Update and Authorization for CSO Administration Application (Memo 19-22)*
- 10. Staff Activity Report
- 11. Other Business
- 12. Next Commission Meeting Date: October 16, 2019, 10am

*Formal Board Action Anticipated