

2019 Officers

Chair Joe Landry

First Vice Chair Kristin Swinton

Second Vice Chair Michael Stammel

Secretary/Treasurer Craig Warner

Executive DirectorMark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County
G. Michael Apostol
Willard A. Bruce
Lucille M. McKnight
Lawrence R. Schillinger
Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County
Joseph Grasso
Jason Kemper
Craig Warner
Vacant
Vacant

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Nancy Casso
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, March 20, 2019 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept January 16th, 2018 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements through February 28, 2019 (Memo 19-3)*
- 4. Pre-Audit Financial Statements (19-4)*
- 5. Accept Grant Clean Heating and Cooling Grant from NYSERDA (19-5)*
- 6. Budget Amendment (19-6)*
- 7. Regional Indicators Dashboard MOU and Revenue Contract (19-7)*
- 8. Northern Boarder Regional Commission Local Development District (19-8)*
- 9. Strategic Planning (Memo 19-9)*
- 10. LTCP CSO Memo
- 11. Other Business
- 12. Next Commission Meeting Date: May 15, 2019, 10am

^{*}Formal Board Action Anticipated