

2018 Officers

Chair Jason Kemper

First Vice Chair Gary Hughes

Second Vice Chair Kristin Swinton

Secretary/Treasurer Michael Stammel

Executive Director
Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County
G. Michael Apostol
Willard A. Bruce
Lucille M. McKnight
Kristin Swinton
Vacant

Rensselaer County Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County Joseph Grasso Jason Kemper Craig Warner Lindsay Zepko Vacant

Schenectady County
B. Donald Ackerman
Nancy Casso
Gary Hughes
Joe Landry
Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, December 19, 2018 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept October 17th, 2018 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements through November 30, 2018 (Memo 18-33)*
- 4. Report from the Nominating Committee (Memo 18-34)*
- 5. Proposed 2019 Budget (Memo 18-35)*
- 6. Proposed 2019 Meeting Schedule (Memo 18-36)*
- 7. Draft Administrative Guidelines and Employee Handbook (Memo 18-37)
- 8. New Office Manager (Memo 18-38)*
- 9. Staff Activity Report
- 10. Other Business
- 11. Next Commission Meeting Date: January 16, 2019, 10am

*Formal Board Action Anticipated