

2018 Officers

Chair

Jason Kemper

First Vice Chair Gary Hughes

Second Vice Chair Kristin Swinton

Secretary/Treasurer

Michael Stammel

Executive DirectorMark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County

G. Michael Apostol Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Kristin Swinton Vacant

Rensselaer County

Scott Bendett Judith H. Breselor James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel Jacqueline Stellone

Saratoga County

Joseph Grasso Jason Kemper Craig Warner Lindsay Zepko Vacant

Schenectady County

B. Donald Ackerman Nancy Casso Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro

COMMISSION MEETING

10:00 am, Wednesday, July 18, 2018 CDRPC Office One Park Place Albany, New York

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept May 16th, 2018 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statements through June 30, 2018 (Memo 18-22)*
- 4. 2018 Budget Amendment (Memo 18-23)*
- 5. 2017 Audit Presentation (Memo 18-24)
- 6. 2019 Proposed Preliminary Budget (Memo 18-25)*
- 7. Staff Activity Report
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Next Commission Meeting Date: October 17, 2018

*Formal Board Action Anticipated