

2017 Officers

Chair Judith Breselor, AICP

Vice Chair Jason Kemper

Secretary Gary Hughes

Treasurer Kristin Swinton

Executive Director Mark A. Castiglione, AICP

Members

Albany County G. Michael Apostol Willard A. Bruce Lucille M. McKnight Michael Morelli Kristin Swinton

Rensselaer County Judy H. Breselor Stan Brownell James D. Shaughnessy Michael Stammel

Jacqueline Stellone Saratoga County Philip Barrett

Jason Kemper John Murray Paul Sausville Vacant

Schenectady County B. Donald Ackerman Nancy Casso Gary Hughes Joe Landry Barbara Mauro **COMMISSION MEETING**

10:00 am, Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Legislative Chambers Schenectady County Office Building 620 State St, Schenectady, NY

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome and Introductions
- 2. Accept October 18th, 2017 Meeting Minutes*
- 3. Financial Statement through November 30th, 2017 (Memo 17-28)*
- 4. Report from Nominating Committee (Memo 17-29)*
- 5. Proposed 2017 Budget Amendment (Memo 17-30)*
- 6. Proposed 2018 Budget (Memo 17-31)*
- 7. Proposed 2018 Meeting Schedule (Memo 17-32)*
- 8. Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (Memo 17-33)* Presentation by Sean Maguire
- 9. Bylaws Adoption (Memo 17-34)*
- 10. LTCP CSO Memo (Memo 17-35)
- 11. Staff Activity Report
- 12. Presentation by Ray Gillen, the Chairman of the Metroplex Development Authority and our Commissioner of Economic Development and Planning
- 13. Other Business
- 14. Next Commission Meeting Date: January 17, 2018

*Formal Board Action Anticipated

One Park Place, Suite 102 | Albany, New York 12205 (518) 453-0850 | (518) 453-0856, fax | www.cdrpc.org